Sunday Post #1

sunday post

quote

The Sunday Post is hosted by The Caffeinated Book Reviewer, where you share news about your blog on a weekly basis. It can include what you’ve been reading, what you’ve posted, what’s coming up next, and any books you added to your shelves!

last week readingfinished readsp 1finished listenThe Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, #2) last week blogrecent postsTop ten sequels I’m dying to get my hands on
My last WWW Wednesdays post before switching to the Sunday Post
Part II of the Getting to Know You Blog Hop – my other hobbies and why I blog
Five on Friday, featuring some holiday swap lovin’
20 things you might not know about me!
recent reviewsYolo (Internet Girls #4) by Lauren Myracle four stars
White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements #1) by Jennifer Armentrout three and a half stars
The Maze Runner (#1) by James Dashner four and a half stars

this week readingcurrent readsp 2next readsp 3this week blogupcoming postsBook Nerds Unite Giveaway!
Top ten books on my winter TBR
Part III of the Getting To Know You Blog Hop – my favorite movies and music
Five on Fridayupcoming reviewsOne Past Midnight by Jessica Shirvington
Book Buddies Review: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
Biggest Flirts by Jennifer Echols

I love reading your comments and talking with you! Leave one for me.

