30 Day Book Challenge – Day 15

Your Favorite Character Of All Time

The Perks of Being a WallflowerCharlie from The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

This is not an easy question. I don’t know if “favorite” is really the right word to use, but Charlie fromΒ Perks is one of the most interesting, screwed-up, innocent, blunt, different and intelligent characters out there. It was so fun to watch him throughout this book. Not to mention the millions of quotes that have made it onto my favorites list… including my all-time favorite book quote:

β€œSo, this is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I’m still trying to figure out how that could be.”

(Sorry to repeat this book, but it’s different because it’s about a character…right?)

One thought on “30 Day Book Challenge – Day 15

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Book Challenge – Day 17 | bookmark lit

I love reading your comments and talking with you! Leave one for me.

