2014 Books Read (Ongoing List)

Here’s a running list of the books I’ve read in 2014. The list goes from oldest to most recent.

  1. Fifty Shades Freed by EL James [don’t judge me]
  2. The Interestings by Meg Wolitzer
  3. Mr. Penubra’s 24-hour Bookstore by Robin Sloan
  4. Posh by Lucy Jackson
  5. Class of ’98 by EL Player
  6. The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty
  7. Beyond Belief: My Secret Life Inside Scientology and My Harrowing Escape by Jenna Miscavige Hill
  8. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
  9. Rules of Summer by Joanna Philbin
  10. Girls in White Dresses by Jennifer Close
  11. Toxic (Pretty Little Liars series #15) by Sara Shepard
  12. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart [audiobook]
  13. Lies My Girlfriend Told Me by Julie Anne Peters [audiobook]
  14. The Family Fang by Kevin Wilson
  15. The ListΒ by Siobhan Vivian
  16. Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver
  17. Shadowlands by Kate Brian
  18. Hereafter by Kate Brian
  19. Endless by Kate Brian
  20. September Girls by Bennett Madison
  21. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
  22. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
  23. Can’t Look Away by Donna Cooner [from publisher]
  24. Aspen by Rebekah Crane [from publisher]
  25. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson [audiobook]
  26. If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  27. Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins

 

2014 Reading Challenge – Completed!Β 

Join me on GoodreadsΒ to see how many books I can beat my goal by!

2014 Reading Challenge

2014 Reading Challenge
Lauren has
completed her goal of reading 20 books in 2014!
hide

 

I love reading your comments and talking with you! Leave one for me.

